space
hmerologio
plhrwmes
dot  
space
 
Path: OPEKEPE arrow Call center arrow Local offices
 
Local Offices
 
 
Local office Mailing Address Head/Employee Telephone Fax email
Aitoloakarnania Spirou Trikoupi 2
P.C. 30200
Mesologgi
Vasilios Tsoumos 2631055582
2631027577
2631055583 mesologgi@opekepe.gr
Argolida Mikras Asias 36
P.C. 21100
Nafplio
Christos Kostouros
Katerina Spanou
2752047258
2752047257
2752047259 nafplio@opekepe.gr
Arta Christodoulou Lourioti 8
P.C. 47100
Arta
Eleni Pappa
Konstantina Papadimitriou
2681026922 2681026902 arta@opekepe.gr
Chalkidiki Asklipiou 39
PO Box 545
P.C. 63100
Polygyros
Ioakeim Dimitriadis
Leukothea Karatzeni
2371021048
2371021047
2371021255 polygyros@opekepe.gr
Chania OEGEKA DHMHTRA
Alsyllio Agrokipiou
P.C. 73134
Chania
Stuliani Choudalaki 2821034401
2821073293
2821034402 chania@opekepe.gr
Dodecanesse Klavdiou Peper 125
P.C. 85100
Rhodes
Anastasia Kontou 2241027214 2241027103 rodos@opekepe.gr
Drama Themistokleous 31
P.C. 66100
Drama
Evripidis Kiranoudis 2521048596 2521046906 drama@opekepe.gr
Evia Giannitsi 24 & Neofitou 82
P.C. 34100
Chalkida
Panagiotis Karlatiras 2221079740 2221088967 chalkida@opekepe.gr
Evros Kwnstantinoupolews 34
P.C. 68100
Alexandroupoli
Polixeni Papadopoulou 2551087202
2551087204
2551082540 alexandroupoli@opekepe.gr
Florina Dioikitirio Florina
P.C. 53100
- 2385350457 2385054498 -
Grevena Konstantinou Taliadouri 16
P.C. 51100
Grevena
- 2462087238 2462087368 -
Ilia Erithrou Stavrou 3
P.C. 27100
Pyrgos Ilias
Dimitrios Papaioannou 2621026914 2621023258 pyrgos@opekepe.gr
Imathia Pafsaniou 2
P.C. 59100
Veroia
Eleni Kioseoglou 2331060507
2331060907
2331065239 veroia@opekepe.gr
Karditsa Allamani 33
P.C. 43131
Karditsa
Eleni Mpakatsi 2441047345 2441080117 karditsa@opekepe.gr
Kastoria Paulou Mela 2
P.C. 52200
Argos Orestiko
Georgios Kaltsoudas 2467042318 2467042353 kastoria@opekepe.gr
Kavala Tenedou & Nileos 39
P.C. 65404
Kavala
Maria Iordanidou
Panagiotis Chatzianastasiou
2510244132 - kavala@opekepe.gr
Kefallinia X.Igglesi 9
P.C. 28100
Argostoli
Rozalia Klaoudatou 2671087458 2671087458 -
Kerkyra Dairpfeld 16
P.C. 49100
Kerkyra
- 2661081220 - -
Kilkis Georgiou Argiriou 12
P.C. 61100
Kilkis
Fani Sirkeli
Pinelopi Chouremidou
2341023919
2341023948
2341029713 kilkis@opekepe.gr
Korinthos Georgiou Papandreou 27
P.C. 20131
Korinthos
Georgios Vrentas
Georgios Iliopoulos
2741025635 2741080046 korinthos@opekepe.gr
Lakonia Leonidou 113
P.C. 23100
Sparti
Ilias Zavakos
Anastasia Rempelou
2731021539 2731021587 sparti@opekepe.gr
Lasithi Apokentrwmeni Dioikisi Creta Roussou Kapetanaki 8
P.C. 72100
Agios Nikolaos
Eleftheria Flouri 2841089450 2841089451 agnikolaos@opekepe.gr
Lesvos Zwodoxou Pigis 89-91
P.C. 81100
Mytilini
Irini Rovou 2251043140
2251020070
2251020584 mytilini@opekepe.gr
Magnisia Fitokou 49
P.C. 38446
Nea Ionia
Maria Garefi 2421049585 2421045825 volos@opekepe.gr
Messinia Aristomenous 123
P.C. 24100
Kalamata
Georgios Kamarinopoulos 2721020670
2721020434
2721029492 kalamata@opekepe.gr
Pella Chatzidimitriou 93
P.C. 58100
Giannitsa
Stavros Zavos 2382026499
2382081464
2382081463 giannitsa@opekepe.gr
Pieria Ethnikou Stadiou 1
P.C. 60100
Katerini
Efthimia Christoforou 2351078969
2351078931
2351075415 katerini@opekepe.gr
Preveza Leoforos Irinis 96
P.C. 48100
Preveza
Charalampos Panis 2682029180
2682089894
2682089895
2682029181 preveza@opekepe.gr
Rethymno Missiria - Kentro Dimitra
P.C. 74100
Rethymno
Irini Agrafioti 2831055015 2831056069 rethymno@opekepe.gr
Serres Evzonon 17
P.C. 62125
Serres
Konstantinos Oikonomou 2321038605
2321035430
2321036474 serres@opekepe.gr
Thesprotia 49 Martirwn 14
P.C. 46100
Igoumenitsa
Panagiotis Kalogiros 2665028605
2665029045
2665028332 igoumenitsa@opekepe.gr
Trikala Vasilissis Olgas 4
Riga Ferraiou Square
P.C. 42100
Trikala
Katerina Tapana 2431078212 2431026054 trikala@opekepe.gr
Viotia D Papaspurou 55 C
P.C. 32100
Livadeia
Georgios Niaros 2261088966 2261088967 livadeia@opekepe.gr
Xanthi 1st km Xanthi-Lagos, Kentro Dimitra
P.C. 67100
Xanthi
Eleni Tsiara 2541083574 2541084187 xanthi@opekepe.gr
Zakynthos Dioikhthrio Zakynthou
P.C. 29100
Zakynthos
- 2695027023 2695027023 -
 
 
space
 
 
space
dot
   
Terms of use / Privacy Policy